Agenda has landed

IAM_1354

A few nights ago I hooked up with three old friends that finally decided to unite their flair. From knowing then, I can only portray their bond as “The Soul Brothers” meets “The Soul Surfer”.

IAM_1318

Rupert Nel, Regardt Nel and Marnus Louw are Agenda. They are a contemporary Afrikaans rock movement with fresh and meaningful lyrics.

IAM_1304

IAM_1333

I took these images of Agenda when they were playing at Bohemia in Stellenbosch. The atmosphere was electric and it looked as if they attracted everyone from the northern suburbs. Especially the girls…

IAM_1409

I will be following them around SA this year as they play the festival circuit so expect more photos soon.

IAM_1472

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About I AM Photography

Born in sunny South Africa I am an adventure seeker with a taste for beauty and good pictures. I have been in the industry for a couple of years now and learned my tricks from the best. www.iamfotografie.com

2 responses to “Agenda has landed”

  1. Phil Weymouth says :

    Great shots, looks fun.

Leave a Reply

