My Bafana Bafana

South Africa took a step closer to booking their place in the 2014 Fifa World Cup with an impressive 2-0 victory over the Central African Republic at Cape Town’s Green Point Stadium.

Armand_Hough01

Welldone the boys. Siyaya e Brazil kana mini kana mini( no matter what).

Comment Submitted by: MadredzDate: 24 March 2013, Time: 04:56:35

Armand_Hough02

Ndizani Bafana Bafana sekuseduze phambili.. Make us proud guys we ar behind u Mr G I

Comment Submitted by: phiso10Date: 23 March 2013, Time: 08:51:07

Armand_Hough03

Win Win Win Win

Comment Submitted by: mawemuneDate: 23 March 2013, Time: 12:32:11

Armand_Hough04

We love u Bafana

Comment Submitted by: masevhe85Date: 24 March 2013, Time: 07:04:18

Armand_Hough05

Prove to yourselves you can do better.

Comment Submitted by: TrevorvanWykDate: 23 March 2013, Time: 09:35:50

Armand_Hough06

Gudluck boys do us (nation) proud….

Comment Submitted by: ZolaGuluvaDate: 23 March 2013, Time: 09:06:57

Armand_Hough07

I won’t waste my tym go watch Bafana Bazebra running like headless chicken with no goals

Comment Submitted by: sangomase2Date: 23 March 2013, Time: 06:04:54

Armand_Hough08

I am still bitter as to why GI keeps overlooking our Jali,but I still support the national team with passion,by the end of the day it’s about mzansi & I’m proud to be part of it..

Comment Submitted by: KingwillieDate: 23 March 2013, Time: 07:07:11

As the Bafana fans sings Shosholoza, I realised what I have missed out on in nine years of working and studying abroad. I am very proudly South African today.

All comments were taken from the Bafana Bafana message board on http://www.soccerladuma.co.za (Photos by Armand Hough)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About I AM Photography

Born in sunny South Africa I am an adventure seeker with a taste for beauty and good pictures. I have been in the industry for a couple of years now and learned my tricks from the best. www.iamfotografie.com

Leave a Reply

